How Are We Doing?

This is where the rubber meets the road. We need to know how well our extended family thinks we are doing so that we can improve and be the best dealership and the best family that we can be. We haven’t survived for over 50 years by not listening to our customers.

We want to know what you have to say, and we want to know how you think we can improve. We do not believe in resting on our accomplishments. There is always another customer that we can get, and there is always a way for us to be better at what we do.

Customer Lobby
366 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ANR 22 Apr 2017
Salesperson,manager, receptionist were all very polite and helpful. The dealership was very busy the day we went but everyone went out of their way to make our wait a pleasant one. Just a bit disappointed at the lack of interest our salesperson showed once we made it clear that we were in the proce...ss of comparing vehicles and deals prior to making a decision. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
S. Hanst 20 Apr 2017
Great buying experience . Mike Hopkins and Orville are very nice and help us until the end .
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Hanst 20 Apr 2017
Mike Hopkins and Orville are very helpful until the end of process .
5 rate
Cars.com
Ari V., Miami, FL 08 Apr 2017
As a first time buyer who visited many other dealers before coming here, I'm happy with their service. Javier was very helpful and not once did he make me feel being taken advantage of. He helped me understand how the financing would go and he followed up even after my loan from my bank failed t...o go through by insisting I get the financing done through their banks. It wasn't my ideal choice but he assured me I would be paying what I could afford. He was patient even when I had a million questions and he never made me feel dumb nor was he disrespectful by pulling out his phone and texting or talking to friends like other salespersons had done at the dealers I visited beforehand. Dimitri who was in charge of my paperwork and financing was very helpful and friendly as well. He explained things thoroughly and even got a translator for my parents without a problem. Nor was he pushy about tacking on extras that I couldn't afford. For a usually stressful process, he made things go smoothly and we were out of there in less than hour.It feels good to know that I drove out of there with the car I wanted and confident that if I ever have a problem, I could find a solution there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Louis G., Opa-locka, FL 08 Apr 2017
Manny in the collisions department has been such a great help with recovering my car. I had the car towed to there location. But of course living in south Florida no one gets there job right. The guy dropped my car off at the wrong location. From going back and forth with service department it seeme...d like a nightmare! Manny assured me tomorrow my car will be at the correct location and I can pay my little baby a visit. I can't wait to get my car back.. I trust everything will run smoothly. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Medha E., Doral, FL 29 Mar 2017
The service from the moment you walk in the door to having your car giving a tidy up hoover and washed after a full service is nothing but excellent. More than happy to use them on a regular basis. If only customer service could be that good in all places.
5 rate
Yelp
Martin Higuera 15 Mar 2017
DANNY DAVILA, BEN and ALAN really know their stuff. They took really good care of both my vehicles X5 and 740Li. They are very professional. DANNY AVILA is the BEST service advisor with a great attitude all the time, he shows his professionalism at every moment also he always keep you updated of... the status of the car, He's been my service advisor for a couple of years. I know for a fact that every repair is going to be done in the most correct and professional way. I just wanted to extend my sincere appreciation to them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwight Edwards 05 Mar 2017
Excellent experience. Salesman worked to complete deal to my satisfaction (on my terms, at my price). Will definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanne L., Miami, FL 02 Mar 2017
Really loved the customer service here . Jean Pierre was on point was very helpful , great sales person and really went out of his way to make everything go smoothly. Sandra is a doll she was my little guide to learn all about my new bmwi3 . She was really helpful really patient I kept asking questi...ons and she would answer each one of them and she didn't get impatient at all. Loved her she's great !! Joe in financial was the greatest as well super helpful. We had a issue with something and him and jean Pierre fixed it immediately. In all honesty they are a great team . Super happy with all them and especially my new toy . I have to give em 5 awesome stars!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ivo Byrtus 27 Feb 2017
We had a great experience !Johnnie Tomblin he was very professional , went over and beyond! Highly recommend him to anyone !
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
South Motors BMW
Miami, FL
South Motors Honda
Miami, FL
South Motors INFINITI
Miami, FL
South Motors MINI
Miami, FL
South Motors Mazda
Miami, FL
South Motors Volkswagen
Miami, FL