How Are We Doing?

This is where the rubber meets the road. We need to know how well our extended family thinks we are doing so that we can improve and be the best dealership and the best family that we can be. We haven’t survived for over 50 years by not listening to our customers.

We want to know what you have to say, and we want to know how you think we can improve. We do not believe in resting on our accomplishments. There is always another customer that we can get, and there is always a way for us to be better at what we do.

Customer Lobby
432 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carelis K., Miami, FL 06 Jul 2017
Amazing dealership and outstanding customer service by Omar Cruz and Taylor Gomez. Very kind, understanding, and helpful. 10/10 recommended. More than happy with my visit!
5 rate
Yelp
Carie C 05 Jul 2017
Came to the dealership for a new Honda Accord Sport. My salesman was Hector. He was super attentive and found the prefect car for me. Extremely nice and went out of his way to help any way he could. Also had Arial for the financial part. He was very nice and was able to get me the payments I ne...eded. While waiting, I met Cici, very nice as well. Had a great conversation with him. Met both floor managers, Jodi and Guillermo who made sure I had a great experience and everything was fine. Overall the best car buying experience I've had. I would definitely recommend Hector for your saleman! On the way out met Jack, he was funny and enjoyed talking to him as well Two thumbs up for this dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Francisco A., Cutler Bay, FL 04 Jul 2017
I came today for service and I was greeted at the entrance. I was informed of the wait time and I was offered a ride home by Armando. The kept me informed throughout the whole process and discussed my options of prices. Nichole was able to help find the best deal for my next car and I am happy eith ...the overall service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Analay I., Miami, FL 04 Jul 2017
Thank you South motors Honda for the excellent service! I love my new car! My salesman Steven Gutierrez was awesome!!! Very professional, well educated and patient. He made our car shopping experience a real pleasure. Great customer service. I highly recommend this Dealership without hesitation. Tha...nks Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Luis Elias 03 Jul 2017
The service is excellent and I am happy with this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Manda C., Miami, FL 02 Jul 2017
I've been coming to South Motors VW since 2009 with my first VW GTI. I'm now 3 VW vehicles in and still come to South Motors VW 7 yrs later. I've had my ups and downs with my vehicles as anyone does but can honestly say with whatever issue occurs it does get resolved. Thank you South Mot...ors VW for always being able to help in my time of need. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Claudia O., Homestead, FL 01 Jul 2017
!!!!!!!! BEST dealership EVER ... great customer service Pedro as salesmen frank as online service Keysel super helpful understanding everything that my new BMW have and off course Joe in financing helps to understanding all the financing part everybody make you feel greatttt Super clean dealership ...it's been in Amazing experience Thanks to all ....... **********Thank you to all ******** Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Claudia S., Sunny Isles Beach, FL 01 Jul 2017
We had the best experience buying a car at South Motors Mini. Thomas, our salesman, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating, professional, and hospitable. He even offered to order us pizza! There was no nasty haggling and he was able to get the paperwork and car ready quickl...y. Kelsey helped us get settled in our new car and was able to assist with pairing our phones and showing us all of the car's features. She was a delight! It was evident that she enjoyed her job as she approached it with enthusiasm and charm. Thank you so much both of you!!! Of course, this review wouldn't be complete without THE BEST service agent, Horacio Mendieta, who put me in contact with Thomas in the sales department. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I love my new MINI;-) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stephanie D., Miami, FL 01 Jul 2017
Alex Rodríguez is the best sales men! Got me into a fully loaded 3series. Taylor my genius was also so helpful! I had a 7 series and she showed me features I never knew how to function. South motors is highly recommended !
5 rate
Yelp
Viral V., Miami, FL 01 Jul 2017
Daniel Davila was very courteous and straightforward from key drop off to key pick up. Top notch service and excellent service tech. Thanks hugely to Chino working on the car diligently to get the car up and running as soon as possible. These 2 are assets to South Motors big thumps up for excellent ...service!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
South Motors BMW
Miami, FL
South Motors Honda
Miami, FL
South Motors INFINITI
Miami, FL
South Motors MINI
Miami, FL
South Motors Mazda
Miami, FL
South Motors Volkswagen
Miami, FL