How Are We Doing?

This is where the rubber meets the road. We need to know how well our extended family thinks we are doing so that we can improve and be the best dealership and the best family that we can be. We haven’t survived for over 50 years by not listening to our customers.

We want to know what you have to say, and we want to know how you think we can improve. We do not believe in resting on our accomplishments. There is always another customer that we can get, and there is always a way for us to be better at what we do.

Customer Lobby
476 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ebonyj01 07 Oct 2019
Came to this dealership 4months ago to lease a 2019 taquan, Julio was a great help to my family and I made sure we where comfortable, and was very kind when I couldn't find documents I needed In the car i was trading in, it took a while for us to get the approval or apprasal from the bank for a yes ...or no on us getting the vehicle, julio was so nice enough to walk across the street and get us pizza, that was my best experience with my first time leasing a car at a major dealership. Also the Manager Chris was very helpful and honest with payments and even made me feel comfortable by asking was the price that to much to lease they treating us like family there and they took there time Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rvmike35 04 Oct 2019
Start off by saying that this dealership is friendly and helpful had a great experience very quick in and out. the dealership Generall manager Chris was super helpful and friendly Julio is a great salesman and helped us out a lot I highly recommend a Steeler
5 rate
DealerRater
Nena 04 Jun 2019
I have been a customer at VW South Motors for the last 9 years (leasing cars) and now going on a new 4 years lease.. And cannot complain much; however, on this term lease I have say that I was Very Satisfied with the service and help provided by the salesperson - Julio Rodríguez.!! For the Firs t...ime I felt Honesty and Helpful from a Dealership Salesperson (nornally they will just lie to get their commission) Julio Rodríguez showed that he only cared for the Customer to be happy with the car and to satisfied with the monthly payments.. i would referred Julio Rodríguez 100% .. if anyone is looking for Honesty !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JVerdecia730 01 Jun 2019
One of a kind experience with Julio he definitely went above and beyond to make sure the deal went through and was very helpful even after the car was purchased. Not to mention he fought for the competitive price I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pattiiee3 16 May 2019
I went to South Motors VW and was lucky enough to come across the best car salesman on the lot. Julio helped us so professionally throughout the entire process and went above and beyond to make everything work out for us. We are recommending everyone to Julio and to South Motors VW!
5 rate
DealerRater
EddiePerez#1 05 May 2019
Outstanding service, attitude and professionalism from our salesman Julio Rodriquez and GM Carlos. My wife and I brought our son over to purchase a new Jetta. Mr. Rodriguez. greeted us in a very professional and friendly way. We ended up buying my son a new car and my wife traded in her Honda for... a new passat. We couldn’t be more happy with the attention and the deals our salesman and general manager provided. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nayib C., Miami, FL 15 Mar 2019
Went car shopping here. I was helped by a young man named Sean Oj i believe. Sharp salesman.  He helped me out through the entire process and I was happy with his service and attentiveness. Will definitely be sending friends his way.
5 rate
Yelp
Yanny O., Cutler Bay, FL 15 Mar 2019
Very pleased with my car purchase and overall experience at South Motors Volkswagen. My salesperson Sean Ojeda was very knowledgeable on all the car features and ensured I was completely satisfied before I made my purchase. Anyone looking for a reliable and helpful representative go see Sean, I high...ly recommend him for all your Volkswagen needs, you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Abraham F., Homestead, FL 07 Mar 2019
South Motors Volkswagen has been one of the best dealership experiences I've ever had in a very long time . The attention to service was awesome. Julio Rodriguez walked right up to us, greeted us with a smile and with a no nonsense down-to-earth attitude which we greatly embraced.  He told us about... his brief history working there and his past experience working at other dealerships. He let us know that there was no pressure in trying to buy a car from him but wanted us to feel as comfortable as possible in the experience. After a few hours there at the dealership we decided to go with a pearly white practically new 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan se.  The experience went so smoothly we felt as if we were at a friends house chatting away. We sealed the deal and with a warm hand shake and brotherly embrace from Julio we drove home with a smile knowing we made an excellent deal. After taking the vehicle home we notice a few very minor things that we didn't see in detail and we decided to bring it back to the dealership. Knowing very well that there is no cold Or cooling period in Florida we took a chance on speaking to Julio and his supervisor Mazen (Fantastic Beard btw) who wanted to help us with fixing The minor issues with our new Suv. We were treated as if the deal had never been made (in a good way). It was as if we just walked in and they gave us the same attention as they would a new customer which was very refreshing.They took us straight to the Service Department to meet Marcus Brutus who was kind and showed compassion for his work and it showed . Our vehicle was renewed to show room status to no surprise. Our experience with these fine gentle showed us that we were dealing with professionals.

I just want to take the time out and thank every single person that was involved in the purchase and servicing of our vehicle. We will be returning with family and friends for further purchases. I give Julio Rodriguez a special Thank You! We appreciate your professionalism and we respect you and what you're doing to better the dealership car buying experience. So whoever is out there looking for a good quality dealership without the BS back-and-forth that we all know happens at other dealers go to South Motors Volkswagen. Give them a try you won't be disappointed. I know we'll be back. I attached Julio's business card. Go sit down and have a chat with him...
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Day A., Fish Hawk, Lithia, FL 06 Mar 2019
I came in to look at a new Jetta or Passat for my mom and Sean O was our sales consultant. He was knowledgeable and very polite. Made me feel comfortable about asking a million questions! Will definitely come back to see Sean when we're ready to buy. Great guy!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
South Motors BMW
Miami, FL
South Motors Honda
Miami, FL
South Motors INFINITI
Miami, FL
South Motors MINI
Miami, FL
South Motors Volkswagen
Miami, FL