How Are We Doing?

This is where the rubber meets the road. We need to know how well our extended family thinks we are doing so that we can improve and be the best dealership and the best family that we can be. We haven’t survived for over 50 years by not listening to our customers.

We want to know what you have to say, and we want to know how you think we can improve. We do not believe in resting on our accomplishments. There is always another customer that we can get, and there is always a way for us to be better at what we do.

Customer Lobby
389 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natalia J., Miami, FL 27 May 2017
I just wanted to say how happy I am with my purchase today . I never thought I'd be able to get into a new BMW X1. Let's start by stating how amazing and helpful the geniuses Charlie and Christopher . Now they are great assets to the company. They are the ones who don't pressure customer...s making them feel like they are forced to buy a car. They were very thorough with the explanation of the features and awesome technology my car has to offer. Last but not least I have to give it to Francisco Llanos who is an excellent sales consultant. He got straight to the numbers and was able to make a deal happen . Happy customer , more referrals coming this way Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Daniel G., Miami, FL 27 May 2017
Mike Hopkins was great! From the minute he was introduced to us, Mike went out of his way to explain the entire buying process step by step. Extremely professional! I recommend choosing him as your salesman. He checked in with us periodically to make sure we knew what was going on, and updating us o...n the paperwork. He was thorough even when explaining all of the amazing features our 2015 Honda Odyssey had to offer a family of 6. The experience was very stress-free thanks to Mike!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Oscar R., Miami, FL 25 May 2017
Great service! Miguel was very professional and accommodating. The service was fast and we were very happy with the results. If you need a new lease stop by and ask for him he is amazing. Very happy!
5 rate
Yelp
Anna U., Homestead, FL 24 May 2017
I had a great experience leasing my BMW. Chary was my sales person and she helped me tremendously. She made the whole process simple and stress free. Kelsey Was my BMW genius, I had a great experience with her as well! She was very knowledgeable about everything I needed to know about my new car. Ov...erall I had a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Teresita G., FL, FL 23 May 2017
Just purchased a Pre Owned BMW and I wanted to comment on the wonderful service this dealership has to offer . Mr. Chris Manning and Charlie Lawson were very thorough with the sales process as well as the explanation of all the great technology my vehicle has to offer . Always been satisfied with th...e services at South motors which is why I always come back. Definitely recommend them . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marlene P., Hialeah, FL 23 May 2017
Had a great experience at South Motors Honda! Thank you Miguel Guarino, great experience, awesome salesman, and extremely helpful. Got to leave with my dream car at an awesome rate!
5 rate
Yelp
Luis D., Miami, FL 21 May 2017
Kelsy was the one that help me with the car and Mike merino was my sale person
5 rate
Yelp
Omar C., Winter Park, FL 21 May 2017
After looking through all the reviews, I was surprised at the negative experience people received at South Motors BMW. My experience at South Motors BMW was exactly how I expected it to be, professional and friendly. My client advisor, Rene Bonaventure knew what I wanted the minute I walked into the... dealership. He was persistent to find me the car I wanted at a price I wanted to pay and nothing more. I drove away with a 2017 BMW 430i and I couldn't be happier. I came from a very basic car, so going into the BMW was a big transition. Thanks to the BMW Genius Kelsey Giebel, for explaining what each and every button does and the perks of the car. I fly airplane for a living and sitting in this car felt like I was strapped in ready for takeoff! Thank You South Motors BMW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
William R., Miami, FL 21 May 2017
My Car Salesman was Hector and man was he professional and genuine! I walked away with an awesome deal on a Honda Civic and could not be happier. Hector proceeded with the details about the car describing the features and the different price margins. I was super impressed on how professional he was ...towards my family and made the experience a positive one. After signing all the forms about the car he continued to give me a brief tour and well known details about the Civic. I cant leave out Jude and Kevin's help on acquiring the car. This dealership provided the utmost service and will recommend to any future car owners! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mariella G., FL, FL 18 May 2017
Ive been a customer with south motors for over 15 years and it has always been an exceptional service . Its always great to see Martin who is a wonderful manager who always helps us get into a new BMW . I also wanted to compliment how organized the salesmen Pat Palomino is with his service and effic...iency . I also wanted to comment how amazing the genius guy Charlie is. Never knew they had a genius program so that i can learn all the technology on my vehicle . I continue to guve my loyalty to BMW and south motors . Thank you guys Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
South Motors BMW
Miami, FL
South Motors Honda
Miami, FL
South Motors INFINITI
Miami, FL
South Motors MINI
Miami, FL
South Motors Mazda
Miami, FL
South Motors Volkswagen
Miami, FL