How Are We Doing?

This is where the rubber meets the road. We need to know how well our extended family thinks we are doing so that we can improve and be the best dealership and the best family that we can be. We haven’t survived for over 50 years by not listening to our customers.

We want to know what you have to say, and we want to know how you think we can improve. We do not believe in resting on our accomplishments. There is always another customer that we can get, and there is always a way for us to be better at what we do.

Customer Lobby
470 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nayib C., Miami, FL 15 Mar 2019
Went car shopping here. I was helped by a young man named Sean Oj i believe. Sharp salesman.  He helped me out through the entire process and I was happy with his service and attentiveness. Will definitely be sending friends his way.
5 rate
Yelp
Yanny O., Cutler Bay, FL 15 Mar 2019
Very pleased with my car purchase and overall experience at South Motors Volkswagen. My salesperson Sean Ojeda was very knowledgeable on all the car features and ensured I was completely satisfied before I made my purchase. Anyone looking for a reliable and helpful representative go see Sean, I high...ly recommend him for all your Volkswagen needs, you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Abraham F., Homestead, FL 07 Mar 2019
South Motors Volkswagen has been one of the best dealership experiences I've ever had in a very long time . The attention to service was awesome. Julio Rodriguez walked right up to us, greeted us with a smile and with a no nonsense down-to-earth attitude which we greatly embraced.  He told us about... his brief history working there and his past experience working at other dealerships. He let us know that there was no pressure in trying to buy a car from him but wanted us to feel as comfortable as possible in the experience. After a few hours there at the dealership we decided to go with a pearly white practically new 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan se.  The experience went so smoothly we felt as if we were at a friends house chatting away. We sealed the deal and with a warm hand shake and brotherly embrace from Julio we drove home with a smile knowing we made an excellent deal. After taking the vehicle home we notice a few very minor things that we didn't see in detail and we decided to bring it back to the dealership. Knowing very well that there is no cold Or cooling period in Florida we took a chance on speaking to Julio and his supervisor Mazen (Fantastic Beard btw) who wanted to help us with fixing The minor issues with our new Suv. We were treated as if the deal had never been made (in a good way). It was as if we just walked in and they gave us the same attention as they would a new customer which was very refreshing.They took us straight to the Service Department to meet Marcus Brutus who was kind and showed compassion for his work and it showed . Our vehicle was renewed to show room status to no surprise. Our experience with these fine gentle showed us that we were dealing with professionals.

I just want to take the time out and thank every single person that was involved in the purchase and servicing of our vehicle. We will be returning with family and friends for further purchases. I give Julio Rodriguez a special Thank You! We appreciate your professionalism and we respect you and what you're doing to better the dealership car buying experience. So whoever is out there looking for a good quality dealership without the BS back-and-forth that we all know happens at other dealers go to South Motors Volkswagen. Give them a try you won't be disappointed. I know we'll be back. I attached Julio's business card. Go sit down and have a chat with him...
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Day A., Fish Hawk, Lithia, FL 06 Mar 2019
I came in to look at a new Jetta or Passat for my mom and Sean O was our sales consultant. He was knowledgeable and very polite. Made me feel comfortable about asking a million questions! Will definitely come back to see Sean when we're ready to buy. Great guy!
5 rate
Yelp
A S., Miami, FL 06 Mar 2019
I will definitely be coming back here. Salesman Sean Ojeda was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will certainly send customers his way!!
5 rate
Yelp
Carla C., Fort Lauderdale, FL 25 Feb 2019
I came in with my 2009 and drove out with a brand new car I love. Chris A & Julio R. took such great care of me and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and comfortable. I highly recommend working with those two. The other sales people were nice and there was a lot of selection.
I got a
...n AWESOME price on my trade and Chris made sure I was comfortable with the deal and advised me on the best options for me.
I had poor Julio running all over to find the right model and color after changing my mind.
I highly recommend them.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeanninne L., Pompano Beach, FL 23 Feb 2019
I purchased a Jetta yesterday from them and it was a fast and easy experience.  I brought my best deal to the Sales Manager, Carlos Montenegro, and he beat it.  The whole process took 1 hour, couldn't believe it.  Everyone there was happy to help.
5 rate
Yelp
Marcus B., Miami, FL 01 Feb 2019
I had an exceptional experience here at south motors. The service from these guys are unmatched especially from my sales person Sean Ojeda who showed me all the features of the brand new Tiguan.
5 rate
Yelp
GGUARD08 31 Jan 2019
They give a great service attentions all my cars y buy from there I recommend good prize and rebate I love my pass at 2019
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael G., Miami, FL 10 Jan 2019
I walked in an was provided by Cesar excellent customer service. Definitely coming back to purchase my vehicle here.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
South Motors BMW
Miami, FL
South Motors Honda
Miami, FL
South Motors INFINITI
Miami, FL
South Motors MINI
Miami, FL
South Motors Mazda
Miami, FL
South Motors Volkswagen
Miami, FL