How Are We Doing?

This is where the rubber meets the road. We need to know how well our extended family thinks we are doing so that we can improve and be the best dealership and the best family that we can be. We haven’t survived for over 50 years by not listening to our customers.

We want to know what you have to say, and we want to know how you think we can improve. We do not believe in resting on our accomplishments. There is always another customer that we can get, and there is always a way for us to be better at what we do.

Customer Lobby
447 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ernesto P., Miami Beach, FL 05 Sep 2017
The service from Gil O and Chris D was excellent. They went above and beyond their calling to help me get my first bmw! Very happy customer here and will send my friends to south bmw!
5 rate
Yelp
Lucas T., Miami, FL 05 Sep 2017
Thank you Chris and JP! Perfect service and am in love with my new car. All the staff their were wonderful and timely and the service is great overall.
5 rate
Yelp
Esther B., Miami, FL 04 Sep 2017
What a memorable experience I had at South BMW. Alex Rodriguez was very helpful and respected my time in finding the vehicle of my needs for everyday driving . Charlie the great genius was so knowledgeable about the product that I now utilize all the features. Very sweet people and they take initiat...ive in helping and assisting customers . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patricia G., Washington, DC 03 Sep 2017
Chris Driver and Alex Rodriguez were amazing to work with! They made us feel very comfortable and were patient with us even though we were at the dealership all day. I highly recommend stopping by and working with them. They both made our experience a very enjoyable one.
5 rate
Yelp
Martin Higuera 01 Sep 2017
I have been bringing my vehicles here since 2001. Mr. Daniel Avila is a great example of what customer service and satisfaction means. he really goes that extra mile to help you and to make sure you leave his dealer with a smile. He has exceptional customer service skills. Martin Higuera
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael K., Toronto, Canada 15 Aug 2017
I came in on Saturday to purchase a used certified honda 2014 CR-V after speaking with Mark(salesperson), Jude(used cars manager) and fanny. The price was right, I called many dealerships that had a similar make, model, mileage and this is the one dealership that was willing to go down in price. I a...m very happy with my purchase, the way we negotiated with the dealership. Jude was realistic and explained the price and how much down he can go on it without wasting my time. Once we agreed on the price, I was out of the dealership with the car in less then 2 hours. I recommend this dealership over the others since they are realistic with the price and do not waste any ones time. South Motors is the way to go, and when I plan to buy a used certified Honda, I will be coming back to deal with this store. Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Camilo Alvarez 08 Aug 2017
really good deals. Enrique really helped me out. They took their time and assisted me through everything even with insurance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chloe V., Miami, FL 06 Aug 2017
My experience at South Motors Honda was exceptional ! The people there are extremely helpful. They will walk you through EVERYTHING. Also, the service was very quick and impeccable. I highly recommend this dealership. Make sure to ask for Mike ! He was particularly kind and helpful! Could not ask fo...r a better salesman ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan M., Brickell, Miami, FL 06 Aug 2017
Florian and Charlie were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend getting a car here!
5 rate
Yelp
Jared G., East Hampton, NY 06 Aug 2017
John Pierre in  sales and Taylor the BMW technology genius did a great job start to finish.  And for that, I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
South Motors BMW
Miami, FL
South Motors Honda
Miami, FL
South Motors INFINITI
Miami, FL
South Motors MINI
Miami, FL
South Motors Mazda
Miami, FL
South Motors Volkswagen
Miami, FL