How Are We Doing?

This is where the rubber meets the road. We need to know how well our extended family thinks we are doing so that we can improve and be the best dealership and the best family that we can be. We haven’t survived for over 50 years by not listening to our customers.

We want to know what you have to say, and we want to know how you think we can improve. We do not believe in resting on our accomplishments. There is always another customer that we can get, and there is always a way for us to be better at what we do.

Customer Lobby
479 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley M., Hollywood, FL 06 Aug 2017
Scheduled my service appointment online the evening before and was seen immediately at my service appointment time the next morning. This is a smaller service department than other VW dealerships, and could use some modernization/updating, but the service quality was fantastic. I had asked them to t...ake a look at my passenger window that wasn't rolling up properly, my sunroof and a problem with a headlight socket. A few hours after dropping it off, my service advisor called me to let me know that simply lubricating both the window and the sunroof fixed those problems. The headlight socket was replaced easily for $50. Including the lubrication, socket replacement and an oil change, my total was only $150 and it was completed within 4 hours on a Saturday. I wish they had a free courtesy car service when doing repairs/maintenance, but since they saved me a ton of money I am extremely happy. Definitely one of the better VW service departments. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Max Velasco 31 Jul 2017
Tx Daniel. It was really smooth and great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
DeniseP 28 Jul 2017
Very pleased with the service I received as I walked into the dealer. Mike Hopkins helped me find the car I wanted and was very friendly and helpful during the whole process. I had to come in other times after buying my car for extra things and he was always there to help me and in a great mood. Rec...ommend Hoppy! Overall, the service and the people at the dealer were awesome, professional, and willing to help! Love this place! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anay Castro 19 Jul 2017
Thank you South motors Honda for the excellent service! I love my new car! My salesman FERNANDO BOLUFER was awesome!!! Very professional, well educated and patient. Also had KEVIN LI for the financial part. He made our car shopping experience a real pleasure. Great customer service. I highly recomm...end this Dealership without hesitation. Thanks. Highly recommend you ask for him when you come. KEVIN LI Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daisy 17 Jul 2017
Associate Steven was very informative and helpful- explained the features of the cars and took his time , I left knowing how the features in my new car work ! Very satisfied with his knowledge and all of the staff at south motors Honda !
5 rate
Cars.com
Carelis K., Miami, FL 06 Jul 2017
Amazing dealership and outstanding customer service by Omar Cruz and Taylor Gomez. Very kind, understanding, and helpful. 10/10 recommended. More than happy with my visit!
5 rate
Yelp
Carie C 05 Jul 2017
Came to the dealership for a new Honda Accord Sport. My salesman was Hector. He was super attentive and found the prefect car for me. Extremely nice and went out of his way to help any way he could. Also had Arial for the financial part. He was very nice and was able to get me the payments I ne...eded. While waiting, I met Cici, very nice as well. Had a great conversation with him. Met both floor managers, Jodi and Guillermo who made sure I had a great experience and everything was fine. Overall the best car buying experience I've had. I would definitely recommend Hector for your saleman! On the way out met Jack, he was funny and enjoyed talking to him as well Two thumbs up for this dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Analay I., Miami, FL 04 Jul 2017
Thank you South motors Honda for the excellent service! I love my new car! My salesman Steven Gutierrez was awesome!!! Very professional, well educated and patient. He made our car shopping experience a real pleasure. Great customer service. I highly recommend this Dealership without hesitation. Tha...nks Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Francisco A., Cutler Bay, FL 04 Jul 2017
I came today for service and I was greeted at the entrance. I was informed of the wait time and I was offered a ride home by Armando. The kept me informed throughout the whole process and discussed my options of prices. Nichole was able to help find the best deal for my next car and I am happy eith ...the overall service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Luis Elias 03 Jul 2017
The service is excellent and I am happy with this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
South Motors BMW
Miami, FL
South Motors Honda
Miami, FL
South Motors INFINITI
Miami, FL
South Motors Volkswagen
Miami, FL