How Are We Doing?

This is where the rubber meets the road. We need to know how well our extended family thinks we are doing so that we can improve and be the best dealership and the best family that we can be. We haven’t survived for over 50 years by not listening to our customers.

We want to know what you have to say, and we want to know how you think we can improve. We do not believe in resting on our accomplishments. There is always another customer that we can get, and there is always a way for us to be better at what we do.

Customer Lobby
479 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
punguis123 22 May 2016
Chris was so knowledgeable of the BMW system. Very patient and always professional. I recommend him to anyone. Also, willing to assist in any other services BMW provides. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Gian N., Miami, FL 30 Apr 2017
Miguel Guarino was very helpful and honest. Gave me a great deal on a new Accord. Highly recommend you ask for him when you come
5 rate
Yelp
One Happy Customer 22 May 2016
From the moment I walked into the door Mr. Rodriguez greeted me with a smile. A warm handshake and a professional introduction was the start of possible the best car buying experience Ive ever had. I came in with a few cars in mind and being very indecisive I asked Mr. Rodriguez for his opinion on w...hat vehicle would best suit my lifestyle. I thought I knew a lot about cars, this gentleman was an encyclopedia when it came to cars. He not only showed me features the I never knew existed with these vehicles but also gave me a very informative overall tutorial on how BMW performs and their advantage over audi and lexus (other cars that I had kept in mind). Okay so he now had me sold on a BMW, now the hard part was deciding on which specific model I would be driving home with. This is really where Mr. Rodriguez earned his five star rating. This man was beyond patient with me as we test drove car after car. He answered every question and gave me his honest opion as a personal friend would about each car and how it would suit my life style. Needless to say I am now driving around a beautiful 328i and could not be any happier. I urge anyone going to buy a BMW to go to this dealership and specifically ask for Alex Rodriguez, he truly treats you more like a friend over anything else. I am already sending some family members his way. THANK YOU AGAIN ALEX! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
William R., Miami, FL 21 May 2017
My Car Salesman was Hector and man was he professional and genuine! I walked away with an awesome deal on a Honda Civic and could not be happier. Hector proceeded with the details about the car describing the features and the different price margins. I was super impressed on how professional he was ...towards my family and made the experience a positive one. After signing all the forms about the car he continued to give me a brief tour and well known details about the Civic. I cant leave out Jude and Kevin's help on acquiring the car. This dealership provided the utmost service and will recommend to any future car owners! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
GipsyG29, Miami 26 May 2015
Carlos Cuervo, Sales person, Sean internet manager and Franly Machado, sales manager, made my time at Mazda a great experience ,price and car were agreed upon rapidly and professionally. I will recommend Mazda south motor without no hesitation whatsoever. Gipsy Garcia
5 rate
Tags:
Edmunds
Judy S, Miami, FL 18 Mar 2015
This is my second BMW purchase from Alex Palacios. More product knowledge than any sales associate I have ever worked with, courteous, and superior customer service. Octavio was also extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with during both of my purchases. He made the process seamless. Shakil was a...lso very helpful in obtaining the information I requested. I can't think of a single complaint! Excellent all the way!!! Show more
5 rate
Lidicebecerra4 26 May 2016
Great experience with both my saws guy Jorge Ginzales and the finance manager. Highly recommend the two of them. Great service and the price was unbeatable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marlene P., Hialeah, FL 23 May 2017
Had a great experience at South Motors Honda! Thank you Miguel Guarino, great experience, awesome salesman, and extremely helpful. Got to leave with my dream car at an awesome rate!
5 rate
Yelp
Francis B, Miami, FL 15 Mar 2015
Joe Perez was an amazing sales person. I have purchased 4 BMW's and he provided excellent customer service. He even went the extra mile in explaining every single detail on how to use and enjoy my new car.
5 rate
Oscar R., Miami, FL 25 May 2017
Great service! Miguel was very professional and accommodating. The service was fast and we were very happy with the results. If you need a new lease stop by and ask for him he is amazing. Very happy!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
South Motors BMW
Miami, FL
South Motors Honda
Miami, FL
South Motors INFINITI
Miami, FL
South Motors Volkswagen
Miami, FL